Post HERE to give general consent for copying pics to forum-

User avatar

Post   » Thu Aug 13, 2015 1:26 pm

No pictures yet, and don't quite understand this, but yes, I give permission.

User avatar

Post   » Wed Sep 30, 2015 11:59 am

any you see fit x

User avatar
Supporter in '15

Post   » Fri Oct 16, 2015 9:55 am

Just making sure that I posted in here. If I already did, I second it.

User avatar

Post   » Tue Nov 17, 2015 11:38 am


User avatar
Supporter in '13

Post   » Tue Nov 17, 2015 12:27 pm

Not sure if I have given permission, but yes, anything I post can be added permanently.

User avatar

Post   » Wed Jan 06, 2016 10:11 pm

You can use my pics (:

User avatar

Post   » Fri Jan 08, 2016 10:54 am

I haven't submitted many images, but you're very welcome to use them in any way needed. I'd be happy to help fellow guinea slaves :)

User avatar
Supporter in '16

Post   » Fri Jan 08, 2016 3:27 pm

I can't remember if I posted here either but this is always OK with me.

User avatar
Supporter in '13

Post   » Wed Jan 13, 2016 12:10 pm

I don't think I've added my name to the list... So, me too! :)

User avatar

Post   » Thu Jan 21, 2016 7:05 pm

I give full permission to use any pics that you may find useful at any given time. :)

User avatar

Post   » Thu Apr 14, 2016 7:40 pm

I am ok with any pictures I put in the forum to be added permanently :)

User avatar

Post   » Thu Apr 14, 2016 7:58 pm

Thanks! I will try to remember (I may still ask in a post).

User avatar
nom nom nom

Post   » Sun Sep 18, 2016 11:13 am

Any pictures you have my permission.


Post   » Thu Sep 29, 2016 10:24 pm

I'm ok with it


Post   » Thu Oct 20, 2016 10:05 am

I am not on the list, but any pictures I post are ok to post. Go for it! I love to help.


Post   » Sat Nov 05, 2016 8:02 pm

You can post my pics!

User avatar

Post   » Tue Nov 08, 2016 3:38 pm

Permission granted..use my pics.

User avatar
Gary M houchens

Post   » Tue Dec 20, 2016 4:37 pm

My baby is cold and not moving very much , he is 4 years old and this just started a hour ago


Post   » Sat Feb 04, 2017 3:03 pm

Lynx! I recently posted something, you can repost or answer me if you want

User avatar

Post   » Tue Feb 28, 2017 4:38 pm

Please use any of the pix I upload. If one pic can help assist just one piggy, I am happy.. :)

Post Reply
232 posts